Key chains aren’t new to us, so as to me. And I am starting to appreciate it more when someone give me a Baguio key chain. From there I came with an idea, “why not collect key chains?”.

So these are my key chain collections and I’m planning to collect more both local and international signature key chains.

Baguio City, Kubo and Strawberry
Baguio City, Kubo and Strawberry

Baguio City, Kubo and Strawberry
Baguio City, Kubo and Strawberry

This is from Baguio City, Philippines. Famous for it’s cold climate making it the summer capital. Also famous for their strawberries. It was given by a friend who visited there.

Singapore, Merlion, Marina Bay
Singapore, Merlion, Marina Bay

This is from Singapore. One of the best places in the world. Famous for its landmarks like The Marina Bay, Super Trees – Garden by the Bay, Merlion (widely used Singapore signature), Universal Studio, just to name a few.

Las Vegas
Las Vegas

It was given by friend who’s father had a friend that frequently travels across the globe. (quiet confusing huh?)

This is from Las Vegas. It given by the one who gave the Singapore key chain. Though  the metal tag is a bit rusty (because it was left unattended and was not used), I find it very special.

The Ruins of St. Paul, Macao
The Ruins of St. Paul, Macao

It was given by a friend of my sister just recently traveled to Macao. This key chains depicts how strong the structure of the building despite its history.

IMG_20150427_210949

IMG_20150427_210636I have never really gone to places where these key chain came, but it gives me an inspiration that someday I will come to this place and see it for myself.

Someday, somehow.